Page 5 of 5

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Fri May 08, 2020 12:35 am
by void
Everything-1.4.1.980.x86.zip
Everything-1.4.1.980.x64.zip
  • Added extra db corrupt debug logging.

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Fri May 08, 2020 12:36 am
by void

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Sun May 10, 2020 5:19 am
by void
Everything-1.4.1.982.x86.zip
Everything-1.4.1.982.x64.zip

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Sat May 16, 2020 8:53 am
by void

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Mon Jun 22, 2020 10:00 am
by void
Everything-1.4.1.984.x86.zip
Everything-1.4.1.984.x64.zip
  • Removed language detection fallbacks

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Fri Jul 10, 2020 7:54 am
by void

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Thu Jul 16, 2020 11:18 pm
by void

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Thu Jul 30, 2020 1:11 am
by void
Everything-1.4.1.987.x86.zip
Everything-1.4.1.987.x64.zip
Everything-1.4.1.987.x86-Setup.exe
Everything-1.4.1.987.x64-Setup.exe
Everything-1.4.1.987.x86.ENTERPRISE-Setup.exe
Everything-1.4.1.987.x64.ENTERPRISE-Setup.exe
  • Added check to see if volume is mounted before accessing.
  • Added Enterprise version which does not allow ETP/FTP/HTTP Servers and does not allow IPC.

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Fri Aug 07, 2020 6:27 am
by void
Everything-1.4.1.988.x86.zip
Everything-1.4.1.988.x64.zip
Everything-1.4.1.988.x86-Setup.exe
Everything-1.4.1.988.x64-Setup.exe
Everything-1.4.1.988.x86.Lite-Setup.exe
Everything-1.4.1.988.x64.Lite-Setup.exe
  • changed Enterprise version to Lite version (which removes ETP/FTP/HTTP Servers and removes IPC)
  • added send command line support to the lite version

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Fri Aug 07, 2020 6:41 am
by void

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Tue Aug 18, 2020 3:37 am
by void

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Tue Aug 25, 2020 7:03 am
by void

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Tue Sep 01, 2020 6:19 am
by void

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Fri Oct 09, 2020 7:14 am
by void

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 1:07 am
by void