1.4.1.877 BUG: Shows two icons, how to solve this problem?

Found a bug in "Everything"? report it here
Debugger
Posts: 92
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2017 11:56 am

1.4.1.877 BUG: Shows two icons, how to solve this problem?

Postby Debugger » Thu Dec 28, 2017 3:57 pm

1.4.1.877 BUG: Shows two icons, how to solve this problem?

https://postimg.org/image/nohqfhhhp/

Stamimail
Posts: 418
Joined: Sat Aug 31, 2013 9:05 pm

Re: 1.4.1.877 BUG: Shows two icons, how to solve this problem?

Postby Stamimail » Thu Dec 28, 2017 9:47 pm

Hi Debugger
Try options in UI like to disable:
Options > UI > Create a new window when running Everything
and try options in
Options > Keyboard

void
Site Admin
Posts: 3650
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 11:31 pm

Re: 1.4.1.877 BUG: Shows two icons, how to solve this problem?

Postby void » Sun Jan 21, 2018 4:52 am

The debug console will show in the taskbar.

Does toggling the debug console help?

To toggle the debug console:
  • In Everything, type in the following search and press ENTER:
    /debug


Return to “Bug report”