可以新增“命令框记忆最近使用过的命令”这个功能吗?

If you are experiencing problems with "Everything", post here for assistance.
Post Reply
maozexi
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2020 8:47 am

可以新增“命令框记忆最近使用过的命令”这个功能吗?

Post by maozexi » Wed Oct 28, 2020 8:49 am

因为本人经常拿这个软件搜索字符串,我发现每次我需要搜索一个新的字符串的时候,我需要打开高级搜索功能,然后填写相关参数,比如后缀名,路径等,如果命令框能记忆上次我用过的命令,我只要在命令框里面修改一下字符串就可以马上开始搜索了,是否能加入这个功能呢?期待您的回复
Image

therube
Posts: 2761
Joined: Thu Sep 03, 2009 6:48 pm

Re: 可以新增“命令框记忆最近使用过的命令”这个功能吗?

Post by therube » Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:50 pm

Not sure I'm totally following... but, you don't need to necessarily use Advanced Search.
You can simply make your wanted changes on the everything search line.

So you have:
ext:sql D:\www\db\ content:"insert into websiteOrder"

Simply change websiteOrder to instoreOrder in the search box:
ext:sql D:\www\db\ content:"insert into instoreOrder"

And if you want to look in doc files instead of sql:
ext:doc D:\www\db\ content:"insert into instoreOrder"

doing it in the Everything search box rather then in the Advanced Search dialog.

tuska
Posts: 251
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2017 9:14 am

Re: 可以新增“命令框记忆最近使用过的命令”这个功能吗?

Post by tuska » Wed Oct 28, 2020 5:54 pm

I would - as shown in the picture - make the entry in the 'Everything' search box and then click on
Menu "Bookmarks" - "Add to Bookmarks..." -> to save the input as bookmark.

Optionally a macro or a keyboard shortcut can be saved with the bookmark.

void
Site Admin
Posts: 5808
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 11:31 pm

Re: 可以新增“命令框记忆最近使用过的命令”这个功能吗?

Post by void » Thu Oct 29, 2020 8:38 am

请尝试启用搜索历史记录:
在Everything中,从“工具”菜单中,单击“选项”。
单击左侧的“历史记录”选项卡。
选中启用搜索记录。
单击确定。

启用搜索限制后,请使用Ctrl +空格键自动完成搜索,或使用搜索编辑下拉按钮从最近的搜索历史中进行选择。

Please try enabling search history:
In Everything, from the Tools menu, click Options.
Click the History tab on the left.
Check Enable Search History.
Click OK.

With search hsitory enabled, please use Ctrl + Space to auto complete
searches, or use the search edit drop down button to select from recent
search history.

Post Reply