Page 4 of 4

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 1:53 am
by void
Everything-1.4.1.926.x86.zip
Everything-1.4.1.926.x64.zip
  • Fixed an issue with calculating folder children counts when using folder excludes.
  • Fixed a crash when renaming a folder with excluded subfolders.

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Fri Jan 11, 2019 2:05 am
by void
Everything-1.4.1.927.x86.zip
Everything-1.4.1.927.x64.zip
  • Public release
  • Added linkage with standard C libraries.

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Fri Jan 11, 2019 6:51 am
by void
Everything-1.4.1.928.x86.zip
Everything-1.4.1.928.x64.zip
  • Public release
  • Fixed broken x86 link was an older version of Everything.

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Wed Jan 16, 2019 5:22 am
by void
Everything-1.4.1.929.x86.zip
Everything-1.4.1.929.x64.zip
  • Fixed an issue with detecting non-ReFS volumes as ReFS.

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Mon Jan 21, 2019 5:52 am
by void
Everything-1.4.1.930.x86.zip
Everything-1.4.1.930.x64.zip
  • Fixed a crash when gathering NTFS file information.

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Tue Jan 22, 2019 8:48 am
by void
Everything-1.4.1.931.x86.zip
Everything-1.4.1.931.x64.zip

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Fri Jan 25, 2019 11:55 pm
by void

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Tue Jan 29, 2019 12:26 pm
by void

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Sun Feb 03, 2019 3:40 am
by void
Everything-1.4.1.934.x86.zip
Everything-1.4.1.934.x64.zip

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Mon Feb 04, 2019 5:21 am
by void

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Tue Mar 05, 2019 10:02 am
by void
Everything-1.4.1.936.x86.zip
Everything-1.4.1.936.x64.zip

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Thu Mar 07, 2019 5:19 am
by void

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Thu Mar 07, 2019 7:19 am
by void

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Tue Mar 12, 2019 8:24 am
by void

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Sat May 11, 2019 8:43 am
by void

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Sat May 11, 2019 8:44 am
by void

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Sat May 11, 2019 8:46 am
by void

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Thu May 30, 2019 6:34 am
by void

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Fri Jun 07, 2019 8:49 am
by void

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 7:12 am
by void

Re: Everything 1.4.1 Beta Nightly Builds

Posted: Mon Jul 01, 2019 6:03 am
by void
Everything-1.4.1.947.x86.zip
Everything-1.4.1.947.x64.zip